With Confidence

Australian Pop-Punks With Confidence formed in 2012 and consists of high school mates Jayden Seeley (vocalist/bassist), Joshua Brozzesi (Drums), Inigo Del Carmen (Guitar) and Luke Rockets (Guitar). After signing to Hopeless Records in 2015, the band issued their debut record Better Weather in June of 2016, which was acclaimed by both fans and critics and drew comparisons to scene favorites All Time Low and State Champs. The band supported the album with a successful run on the Vans Warped Tour and a headline run in their home country of Australia. With no plans of slowing down, With Confidence have a full schedule through 2017 including a stint supporting 5 Seconds of Summer.