Teen Men

Teen Men is comprised of two musicians Nick Krill and Joe Hobson (members of The Spinto Band) and two visual artists, Albert Birney and Catharine Maloney. Their music is a mix of melodic-psychedelic guitar, keyboard, samples and electronic/ambient tones. Able to be both dreamy and concise their songs reflect a love of pop music and a dedication to song craft. Teen Men preform in concert with a home made interactive video synchronized to the music that resembles a public access TV art project. Their first full length album is out this summer on Bar/None records.